Chairperson

Judy Madison

Vice Chairperson

Donna Samuels

Board Members

John T. Hubbard 

Shirley Pierson 

 

 Board of Commissioners Monthly Meeting Schedule

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Noon

 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Noon

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Noon

 

                                                 
                            Location:  2500 Line Avenue, Shreveport, LA
  71104