Chairman

Carol Nunley

Vice Chairman

Arthur Walker

Board Members

Judy Madison 

John T. Hubbard
 

 Board of Commissioners Montly Meeting Schedule

                 Tuesday, October 21, 2014                  Tuesday, May 19, 2015
                 Tuesday, November 18, 2014              Tuesday, June 16, 2015
                 Tuesday,December 16, 2014               Tuesday, July 21, 2015
                 Tuesday, January 20, 2015                  Tuesday, August 18, 2015
                 Tuesday, February 17, 2015                Tuesday, September 15, 2015
                 Tuesday, March 17, 2015                     Tuesday, October 20, 2015
                 Tuesday, April 21, 2015                        Tuesday, November 17, 2015
                                                                                 Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 

                                                   Time:  4:00 p.m.
                                             Location:  2500 Line Avenue