Announcements

Housing Authority of the City of Shreveport
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA  71104


2014 Board of Commissioners Monthly Meeting Schedule

All meetings are scheduled at 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014                     Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014                    Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014                        Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014                           Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014                            Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014                           Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 

*****************************************************************************************************

 Housing Authority of the City of Shreveport
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA  71104


TO ALL COMMISSONERS OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF SHREVEPORT:

The Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the
City of Shreveport (HACS), will be held in Executive Session for the purpose of Personel Matters.  The meeting will be on Friday, May 2, 2014, 8:00 a.m., at the
Office of the HACS, located at 2500 Line Avenue, Shreveport, LA,  71104.